What's new

coils

andy clem

Achiever
please read full thread ....can anyone help with some coils so i can try in a dripper someone is kindly sending me one its a dodge v2...im at the moment at a loss with knowledge about coils as im pretty new to vaping and am at the moment using the aspire cf sub with atlantis tank...id happily buy a few pre made coils from someone.....help needed guys...kind regards and happy vaping:)

Last edited:
please read full thread ....can anyone help with some coils so i can try in a dripper someone is kindly sending me one its a dodge v2...im at the moment at a loss with knowledge about coils as im pretty new to vaping and am at the moment using the aspire cf sub with atlantis tank...id happily buy a few pre made coils from someone.....help needed guys...kind regards and happy vaping:)

Go read up on ohms law for vapers.
Get an ohm reader
And look thro' Coil wrapping | Steam Engine | free vaping calculators

Watch the tutorial videos on youtube and look thro' the guides on here. And all the threads on 'first drippers'.

Blue pig vaping will do you pre made coils - do have a chat with the guy first and he'll advise you what's best for your set up.
Get an ohm reader as you need to know what resistance coil you've built so you don't either frak the battery or have it vent on you.

The Doge is a 'cloud chucker' and going by the ones i've seen work best at around 0.2/0.3 ohms. I don't recommend you try this low builds at first!
Get reading and get an ohm reader.

Go read up on ohms law for vapers.
Get an ohm reader
And look thro' Coil wrapping | Steam Engine | free vaping calculators

Watch the tutorial videos on youtube and look thro' the guides on here. And all the threads on 'first drippers'.

Blue pig vaping will do you pre made coils - do have a chat with the guy first and he'll advise you what's best for your set up.