What's new

Mod box and rda question

stuxkez

ive got a lite 40 box and also bought a mephisto dripping atomizer, now here's the question.... Is it safe and what coil would best suit this mod ? What ohm ? Etc help is required as don't want to mess it up, I appreciate the advice as clouds need to be blown big

Without sounding like a total cunt, before you start trying to blow massive clouds without knowing what your mod is even capable of do some research. It only takes 2 mins to do a quick google search and find its limits. Then spend a bit of time learning perfecting coils before you start pushing mods and batteries to their limits.

To be fair I have looked into it and I do know the boundaries, and have gaped for a while....but as I'm new to drippers I needed reassurance that I'm doing the right thing before going ahead...it's probably trial and error building coils to the right ohms but I'm going ahead with it and gonna give it a go !!!

To be fair I have looked into it and I do know the boundaries, and have gaped for a while....but as I'm new to drippers I needed reassurance that I'm doing the right thing before going ahead...it's probably trial and error building coils to the right ohms but I'm going ahead with it and gonna give it a go !!!

Ok bud,well then the way forward is to visit Stealthvape and get a mixture of different gauge wires and get building. Practice makes perfect and just make sure you check all your builds with an ohm meter before you use them.

It's fairly easy once you've got the hang of it.

Thanks for the replies all taken on board....ill be posting a lot more on my progress into the coil building world

Usually posts like this receive more helpful responses when you post the solution you believe to be correct.

It gives an indication that you do know what you're doing rather than saying "Yeah I know how to make the coils, but what would you build? Want to make sure clouds are MASSIVE, how would you do that?"

Good luck.