What's new

Looking for a new device, coming from a Innokin Endura T18 2(MTL)

KBDMB1

HI All,

I am new to the forum and i am looking for some advice. My name is Al, i live in the Netherlands and i have been vaping for a little over 2 years after stopping with smoking tobacco. The goal is to stop completely and i feel like i am in the last phase.

Started off with a Joytech eGo AIO eco(https://www.joyetech.com/product/ego-aio-eco/) to keep it simple. After a year or so i moved on to the Innokin Endura T18 2(https://www.innokin.com/vaporizers/endura_t18_II) with the T18E coil 1.5 ohm/12-15 watt(https://innokinshop.co.uk/product/prism-t18e-coil/). I use it in combination with Millers Juice(70/30 - Menthol - mixed to 1 mg nicotine, yes i am boring like that)

After 2 years i still have no clue what combinations/wattage/coils i should use, i end up testing a bunch and sticking with the one i enjoy the most. Now i vape MTL, not a fan of DTL vaping but as you can see, i vape MTL at a low nicotine level as i am trying to quit.

I am looking for a new device but i need some advice. I like the Innokin devices so far so i can narrow down the brand, unless something else really good is suggested. I want to go bigger battery, maybe also a little bit more tank capacity, an MTL coil/tank and that is about it.

Soon i will lower the nicotine level even more to eventually vape 0 nicotine for a while and then quit all together.

Here is my pickle. Currently looking at Innokin tanks/coils and mods.

Tanks: Feel like i should go for a Zlide or Zenth Pro tank. tempting more towards the Zlide because the most kits come included.

Coils: One of the Z coils, no clue really. Probably a higher ohm one, like 1.2 or 1.6. But not sure if that will fit the low nicotine levels and pg/vg ratio. Litterally no idea what go for as MTL low nicotine user.

Mod: The new Coolfire Z50, kroma r, proton mini or adept.