What's new

Another Newbie!!!

mrs k

Postman
Hello all :-) relatively new to this vaping malarky, started on 23rd May this year to be exact, the last day I smoked a cigarette (pat myself on the back!!)
Had a right job finding nice reasonably priced eliquids, you wouldn't believe how many went in the bin!! Now mainly use Rejuiced, but have been told about Dragons Rise. Anyone here used theirs?

Welcome. Dragons Rise is ok but not special. What flavours do you like ?. I use Medusa Juice quite a lot & they are reasonably priced.

Welcome. Dragons Rise is ok but not special. What flavours do you like ?. I use Medusa Juice quite a lot & they are reasonably priced.
I really like the custard, donut and caramel, but can't find a decent cherry flavour, raspberry seems to be a difficult one as well

Hello and welcome @mrs k big 'gratulations on kicking the smokes to the kerb - you deserve that pat on the back :) I'm pretty new to vaping too so I haven't tried many juices and can't really recommend. I bought some Campfire Custard from Dragon's Rise but not tried it yet as I was advised to allow it to steep for at least 10 days, been 10 days now and it doesn't smell very attractive to me yet so I'm leaving it another week before I try it...loads of peeps here raved about it tho so that's why I bought it but don't know much about their other flavours :)

Hello and welcome @mrs k big 'gratulations on kicking the smokes to the kerb - you deserve that pat on the back :) I'm pretty new to vaping too so I haven't tried many juices and can't really recommend. I bought some Campfire Custard from Dragon's Rise but not tried it yet as I was advised to allow it to steep for at least 10 days, been 10 days now and it doesn't smell very attractive to me yet so I'm leaving it another week before I try it...loads of peeps here raved about it tho so that's why I bought it but don't know much about their other flavours :)