What's new

Dna30 question and sub ohm cloud chasing help

VaPeZ

Postman
Hi all cloud chasers after watching a few videos (more like a hundred)

I've decided head to the cloudier direction

I can't afford a real Hana modz DNA30
But have found clones my question is

Are the clones any good?
There's one available by cloupor seems reasonable enough for £70

As you can probably tell I don't have a clue im still using a svd with aspire nautilus head..

Preferbly I want to get a good set up
I.e
Mod, dripper, wire, cotton stuff , ohms tester etc

Or if anyone knows of a site were they do bundles

Really would appreciate any help at all

Thanks in advance

o0o0oVaPeZo0o0o

Sent from my iPhone using Planet of the Vapes

what about an ipv2?. Cheaper than a cloupor clone, 50watts and goes to lower ohms than a DNA30

what about an ipv2?. Cheaper than a cloupor clone, 50watts and goes to lower ohms than a DNA30

Had a quick look at them seem they are for the more advanced user

I'm a total noob to anything above my svd. I want to get into the big vapes just think 50 watts is a big leap
As I will need to learn coiling, battery's, etc
And buy the accessorys to go with it all.

Complete noob tbh haha

I'm a total noob to anything above my svd. I want to get into the big vapes just think 50 watts is a big leap

Complete noob tbh haha

No reason you can't go with one, just because it has 50w doesn't mean you have to use them. Stick a clearomiser on it and run it at 8 watts for as long as you want. You can take your own time exploring the additional capacity.

Complete noob tbh haha

cant understand why that came through twice..

yeh your right i could use it as a standard mod till i become more use to the idea of going up... my only problem at moment is having enough for a mod.. im kinda trying to find a package deal if one exists.

Have you had a look at Elegant Vapour? Their build your own options are very good.

Really so there's every chance I can order basically what I need :-)