What's new

So any recommendations based on my thoughts so far?....

shosho86

Hi folks,

There is probably a better place for this thread but I am still currently trying to prove that I am not here to sell you cheap Ray-Bans lol.

I have been vaping now for 21 months and have slowly upgraded my gear from the cheapest CE4 type pens to my new Kangertech Subox Nano (because purple right?) and Topbox Mini 75w. Sub-ohm vaping is really new to me as i was completely happy with my KiK Vape 03 until i got my partner an Istick 50W and Isub g for xmas and the liquids smelled so good that I had to get me a piece of the action....lol.

I am looking for recommendations for liquids here as I have spent a fortune and had varying results. I should also mention that my taste buds are very queer (possibly due to damage in my nasal receptors from menthol inhalers) , one example being that KIK cloud Raspberry Ripple that my partner adores and thinks is super tasty I barely taste anything from, another being Jungle Fever from Ruthless i get some sort of frutiness but the only way i can describe the underlying taste i get is like how uncooked instant noodles smell (i know weird much?). Just looking for some input based on my likes and dislike so far. I like sweet liquids and fruity and i don't mind a little hint of menthol in them(as long as it is a hint). Flavours need to be strong as well because of the aforementioned queer tastebuds and no tobacco :P.

Some of my juices so far

Loved

Charlie Chalk Dust: Trueberry Sugar & Knife, Drama Swirl. Ruthless: Grape Drank. One Hit Wonder: Muffin Man.

OK

Charlie Chalk Dust : Wonder Worm, Dream Cream, Head Bangin Boogie, Mustache Milk. Ruthless: Swamp Thang, Ez Duz It, SherBae. BORDO2(Jean Cloud): Stratospheric, Vape on the Beach, Le Voyageur, L'ange Gardan. NJoy Artist Collection: Hedon's bite, Samba Sun, Sacre Couer.

OMG! why? why?