What's new

Me and my YouTube reviews - JackDrips

jack drips

Yes yes okay I know, there are already a metric s*@% load of reviewers out there, they all have their own unique styles of reviewing products, or doing vlogs etc, but I now have my own channel!

Just to give some quick background information about me and my time vaping, I am 19 years of age, I have been vaping for over a year now, and smoked for 2-3 years before that. I started with a rechargeable cig-a-like style crappy e-cig from Tesco. It was the 10 motives starter kit, with poor battery life and expensive non-refillable cartomisers, I used this alongside cigarettes for about 3 months, I had significantly reduced the amount I was smoking and I liked the fact that I could use it indoors with no real problems. BUT, and it's a big but, I was spending around 8 quid a week plus my 8 or 9 quid on roll up tobacco each week, I knew this was ridiculous so I then moved onto the humble ego with ce4 starter kit from liberty flights. It was in october so they had some 'stoptober' deal on that reduced the price enough to were I could consider making the financial leap of only £19.99. This seemed a lot to me at the time considering what I could get cigarette wise for that price. The tobacco flavoured E-Liquid it came with tasted like jalapeños, and the apple flavour I also purchased in 18mg was a little too strong on the throat hit and left me over nic'd quite often. But at first we all think, 'crap! this thing is amazing!' until the tank dies and starts tasting burnt. So I went on a hunt, a hunt to find out what I could get that was better than this.