What's new

Single battery squonk mod

Tee Dee

Haven’t been on here for a very long time. As the title says, I’m looking for a single battery squonk mod to use mainly when I’m at home. I’m a truck driver so usually use my billet box when driving. Was looking at my Haku Venna the other day & I really miss using it, the flavour from it was so good. Any ideas peeps?

unsure if you'd be able to find it now.. second hand perhaps: LostVape Therion BF 75c...

I really like my Pulse v3 mods. They take a single 21700 battery and the v3 bottles have a pull tab over the refill port which makes them super easy and quick to refill. Trouble is the only place I know of which still has any is V101 who have the black version still available.
If you don't have any 21700 batteries you also get in the box a battery sleeve adaptor which will allow you to use a single 18650 battery instead.

Here is a link.

There is also the pico squeeze 2, I'm sure there still knocking about on some sites. And there 21700.

Be careful with a Therion, they are good until the 510 and seal goes. look around the groups and you will find what you are after.

Depends what your actually after, I fairly recently got two brand new Pulse BF squonks for £5 each. Out the box they fit 18650 and 20700, but a few seconds to remove a small bit a plastic with a pen knife they fit 21700 aswell. They are mechs so build is the only to adjust power.

I`d agree with Marylin, the pulse V3 looks cheap and nasty but it works a treat, it`s also VW if that`s important.