What's new

Totally Wicked (UK), Vendor Review

TW vs the world would be my guess on first google..but some sort of radio show i think

Hi AndyC1971, though I am not against your reasoning or sentiment, people who want to can use their initiative to google whatever they like, I have deleted your link, just for the sake of not being too stir-y, y'dig, but I am not trying to be heavy-handed.

Hi AndyC1971, though I am not against your reasoning or sentiment, people who want to can use their initiative to google whatever they like, I have deleted your link, just for the sake of not being too stir-y, y'dig, but I am not trying to be heavy-handed.

Absolutely no issues with that, I did state if I have broken and coc or rules to delete. :)

Totally Wicked

Selection and Website: 5/5
Shipping and Packaging: 5/5
Communication and Customer Service: 3/5
Pricing: 2/ 5

Overall: 15/20, or 75%

View attachment 5290

I am brand new in the vaping community, and saw a 25% discount offered on Totally Wicked (UK), so I ordered some unflavoured nicotine eliquid concentrate, and a few different flavourings. Shipping is a bit more expensive than on other sites; but then, so are almost all of the products sold on Totally Wicked.

Their website is quite easy to use, with plenty of information for new vapers and guides for different eliquids and ecigarettes. Ordering is simple and straightforward, and they have a wide range of products. They have their own forum, but I haven’t ventured into it.

I received an order confirmation via e-mail immediately after submitting my order and another e-mail telling me that my items had been dispatched (with a tracking number). I ordered on a Thursday evening, the kit was shipped on Friday, and I received my order on Saturday morning.