What's new

Generals Juices - News and Updates.

I've never done a review before so it's not a review, it's just my thoughts.
Firstly, thanks to Gav Generals Juices , for running the comp and being spot on with delivery. Also letting us get on with trying to decipher the flavours, great idea!
I mentioned it earlier in the thread but I still find it amazing that taste is such a personal thing and varies so much from person to person. If we had of known the flavours before hand, then the juices would have been judged on how they represent the advertised/stated flavour.

Sniper - So going on what I've just said above, yesterday i swore down that this was lemonade. Since then clearnoodling has mentioned fizzy cola bottles, I think that is bang on!
At this point I should mention that i only gave up the stinkies a couple of months ago and I'm still a bit of a vaping noob, my taste buds are only just waking up. Sniper definitely gave them a jump start!!
It's not one I would go to very often but I think everyone needs to try this at least once :)

Brigadier B - From what I have seen and read about banana flavours it is hard to nail it down, but I think you have done it here. If there was a creamy element to it I missed it (I was still in shock, see above!) but no mistaking this is banana, and I like banana!

20:03 - Should have guessed it from the name really, but once you open the cap, oh once you open the cap!! The smell is the exact taste of a certain square minty chocolate that your only allowed to eat after eight (umm?) Unfortunately, on vaping, the chocolate never came through, not on the dripper anyway. Maybe more suitable to an RTA?
The smell was great though! Hmm, didn't try snorting it?

Spy - This was my favourite. Pear drops, well until I'm told otherwise?! I'd buy this again and again and again. Probably all you need to know.

So thanks again Gav and also to
sponge
mossacks
9668harry
clearnoodling

because, it's been a mission.
Over and out.
:D