What's new

Anyone used djvape or vapedna?

MarylinC37

Achiever
I'm currently using my new Wotofo Recurve v2 RDA and this thing is giving me the best flavour I've ever had from any RBA so I wanted to get a second one in gold colour.

The only places I can see with the gold one in stock are either djvape or vapedna. I think they are both Chinese vendors but I've never used either of them before so I'm just wondering if anyone here has and whether your experience was good or bad.

Thanks all. :)

Not sure about vapedna but you'll only find bad reviews for djvape.

Not sure about vapedna but you'll only find bad reviews for djvape.

Yeah I saw that on Trustpilot but I thought it was still worth asking on here as the more dedicated vape community is more likely to know better.

Simple answer...... AVOID djvape like the plague AND ecigwarehouse. Drop Shippers and completely unreliable :12::12:

Simple answer...... AVOID djvape like the plague AND ecigwarehouse. Drop Shippers and completely unreliable :12::12:

Cheers @Rob

As for VapeDNA, they only have one single review on Trustpilot which doesn't fill me with confidence. I tried to order something from them the other day and their payment system didn't work but I sent them an email about it and at least they did reply so I might take the gamble and give them another chance.

Strangely the Wotofo website seems to have gone offline so I'm wondering if they've gone the same way as Dovpo. It seems like a lot of Wotofo products are going out of stock on various websites. It's a shame because I'm really impressed with how well the Recurve 2 is performing. The internal design seems to be very well thought out to channel the flavour really well.