What's new

Finally tried tc

bergkamp

Achiever
After Best part of 10 years vaping I've finally given tc a go and I'm pretty Impressed with it.
My setup is very old school - kanger protank 4 and geekvape aegis max 2 mod.
Finally ran out of kanger Clapton coils which I bulk purchased years ago for a quid a box. So have had to go onto the ni200 coils I also stocked up on for the same price . They have been sat In the back of my cupboard for years untouched but I have to say I should have switched to tc years ago.
I'm a lorry driver and chain vape heavily so tc has been a game changer for me , coil life has massively improved and im not getting dry hits when I haven't noticed my juice is running low .
So I've got a fair few packs of ni200 coils to last me a while but can anyone recommend me a newer stock coil tc tank for when I run out ?
Must be able to get a bubble glass as want at least 5ml and don't want the latest and greatest as would rather buy something that's end of life and be able to bulk buy the coils on the cheap.
I have got shitloads of uwell rafale ss coils and tried those on ss mode in my crown 2 but the vape was shit . Is this because ss is not as good as ni200 or would this be because of my mod ss mode ?
Cheers

I switched Full Time about 4 years ago Boss when the tremors were impacting horribly on my building skills (such as they were!)
Now I can't see me really bothering to go back to regular Wattage vaping? As you say the anti Faff factor out ways all the Naysaying.

Took me a while to find the settings I like but now I have think I will be sticking with it , bit strange at first the inhale not getting warmer at the end of a draw but for a chain vaper like me it just makes more sense as over the course of the day it is a more reliable and consistent vape rather than burning through a coil a day