What's new

Freebie Hunters!

Rather more important Fish to Fry last night so I very much doubt whether any of The Team were looking? @Arawn1975!

Amazes me! What incredibly selective memories some of you seem to have developed! :16:
Looking at certain people's posting history can be very revealing and perhaps they should remember that everything they have ever posted.... and where that post was made... is easily accessible for all to read.

No it's fine @Arawn1975!
Light relief compared to various other things going on both here and in real life at the moment.

Ok, as a newbie to the site, I’ll put in my penny’s worth. I’ve been vaping on and off (mainly on I would add) for around 5 years. I’ve only every owned two kits at a time, one being a backup. I previously vaped to get of the stinky’s and its only recently I’ve moved on from MTL to DTL. I now consider myself as an ex-smoker and vaping is now my obsession, as the Mrs puts it… well obsessed.:25:

I’ve moved onto RTA’s and DIY liquids and being honest, I’m loving it, gives me a sense of achievement when I get it right.

The point I’m coming to is that I see lots of members with vast amounts of kit, I still only have two setups, but now my second set is not just a backup and to be honest I’m a little envious, I would like a load more kit, which in turn gives me more choice, increases my knowledge, improves my opinion and gives me more to post about and help where I can.

There’s so much more I would like to try, I’m not broke, but I’m sure like most of us, I have other financial commitments which prevents purchases of bulk kit and it would take me an age to get a collection of kit like some of you have. If someone offers a short cut and dangles the carrot, why not take it.

I understand that some may be just here to obtain free kit with no other input, but you can’t tar all us newbies to the site with the same brush.:)