What's new

Hi. I have just signed up on here because I DESPERATELY need some advice form you guys!

Peter G.

Hi,

I have just signed up on here because I desperately need some advice from other vapers, I am absolutely going out of my mind here and literally tearing my hair out!

Just to give you the basics about me before I start. I have been vaping for many years so I am not new to it, I have had many different devices but my latest device is the Vaporesso Target 200. I have also been using this device fro a long time without any problems.....until now!

For the last few weeks every single coil I have put in my device has immediately started leaking, before I even get one single puff from it. The oil just starts pouring through the filter and down the middle of the coil to pool up in the airflow system at the bottom and start leaking all over my device and all over my desk. I am on my 3rd packet of coils in about a week and every single coild I use does the same thing and I am going out of my mind with this!!!