What's new

how do i make my juice go further?

lene

Postman
I'm new to vaping. How do I make my e liquid go further?

What's the context? If you want to spend less it's very easy to buy pre-mixed concentrates, a bottle of VG, a bottle of PG and some nicotine shots and mix them together. Most of my juice comes from concentrates, and when I'm feeling flush I buy a bottle of the pre-mixed stuff.

Otherwise it's down to your setup, higher ohms, lower watts, basically lower your cloudage :-)

I'm vaping pancake man a 6 nicotine. My set up is ikonn 220. On a watt 65. I make loads of smoke. which is tasty. The man at vape shop said the sweeter it is more e liquid you use. I wonder if that's true. Also I'm new to vaping so I'm vaping more. I've noticed the higher that watt more juice I use.

Exactly that. The higher the watt, the more liquid you are vaporising, the bigger the clouds. The more you like the flavour, the more you'll vape, if you like sweet juices then sure, you'll vape more if the juice is sweet!

If you decide to mix your own and you like pancake man, chefsflavours do a one shot concentrate called Pancake Bloke. Much cheaper than buying the juice!

Try having a pop at mouth to lung vaping rather than sub ohm. And up your nic a bit.

Juice usage become negligible to an extent then

Last edited:
Try having a pop at mouth to kung vaping rather than sub ohm. And up your nic a bit.

Juice usage become negligible to an extent then

I would say, exactly this. If you vape 18mg liquid at 10 - 12 watts with a decent mouth to lung tank you will only need to vape 1/3 of the amount of liquid to get the same amount of nic. You might like it better, as well.

rant allert :) this is what is starting to piss me off now.
shops selling kits advertized as starter kits but actually high end 220watt mods and smok tfv8/baby beast tanks etc. in the last 6-12 months we are seeing so many new members joining and asking questions about 200+watt mods. end rant.