What's new

Decent MTL Setup

graykev

Postman
Hi all,

I've been vaping for about 8 years. Build/wick my coils make my own juice etc. I have been using SteamCrave tanks and big dual 21700 mods and not changing much.

At the weekend there I tried someones Yolo bar which is 2% 2ml disposable. I was really surprised how much I liked it. It took me back to the early days of mouth to lung.

Now I don't want to go out and buy lots of these things but it has made me want a good mouth to lung tank & suitable mod. I'd still want to have it rebuildable and not rely on stock coils.

Can anyone reccomend?

Hi Ya :)
I'm sure there will be some good suggestions forthcoming, I'll tag a few MTL Users so they can chat about this with you.
@rew @quincey43 @MHL and anyone else, :)

Hi @greykev, one if the most popular tanks used by MTL vapers on here is the Neeko rta. Another which is good is the Sure rta. Both of these will give you a good mtl experience. As for a mod there are so many single 18650 mods out there the choice is endless! Good luck and I hope you find something you like. Any questions don't hesitate to ask or you can pm me.

Hi @graykev

My favourite at the moment, and for some time, is the pioneer. As @quincey43 says, the neeko and sure are both good too - the neeko is very simple, the sure can be a little bit fiddley but once you get the hang of it, it's a fantastic vape. All of these 3 are in regular use for me at the moment.

There is an alberich v2 just come out which I haven't tried, but based on the first one, it should be good. A load of folk rate the bishop too, not sure how easy that is to get hold of these days.

Hey mate, welcome (back) to the world of mtl vaping :D