What's new

My Cheap UK E-Juice Experiences

edot

Postman
Hi all,

I've been vaping for about 3 years now, and was enjoying some of the 'premium' American flavours, however I found that for £15 a bottle it wasn't sustainable financially, especially after buying my dripper and going through around 30ml a day! So I searched long and hard on these forums for some good, cheap, UK-based e-juice vendors. Having gathered as much information as I could, I settled on Mole Juice, Vape Goo and Rejuiced. I couldn't believe I was buying juice for £15-18/30ml when these companies were selling 30ml for around £5. Firstly want to thank this forum and its members for all the information they provided me, and even though taste is subjective I thought I'd post an in-depth review here for anyone else who is looking for cheap alternatives to the 'premium' American e-liquids, or even the more expensive British e-liquids (looking at you Bread of Heaven). All tasting was done on my Geekvape Tsunami RDA with a dual coil at 0.24Ohms at 50 Watts on the eLeaf iPower. I'll start with Rejuiced and if people would like to hear the others I'll post those in another post.

Rejuiced - £4.99-£5.49 per 30ml unicorn bottle/ £19.99 for 120ml + £1.99 postage 1st class.

Experience:

The service and shipping from this company is the best I have ever experienced. I ordered twice now before 3pm and both packages were shipped within the hour and with me the very next day, even on a Saturday. The bottles are mixed to order and so a week's steeping is recommended, however some flavours are good right out of the bottle. As far as service, price and shipping goes, Rejuiced gets top marks.

Juices:

Most juices come at a 70/30 VG/PG blend, and some have the option to go Max VG (creamy flavours) or even 50/50 (tobacco flavours), there is also the option to add an extra flavour shot to all e-liquids for £0.69.