What's new

Hello from Serbia!!! I need advice for MTL device...

AngryChainsaw

Initiate
Hi everyone, my name is Nenad, I work in healthcare (tertiary healthcare), I'm 43 years old, I live in Belgrade, Serbia, I'm divorced, I have a lot of free time due to the nature of the work I do, and apart from VAPING, which is now on my fave interest on the N°1 place, I like gaming, IT equipment, movies, streaming, and of course - women...
I have a son who is 13 years old and an excellent student, but he doesn't live with me yet, although we see each other every weekend and more and more often in recent months. He was also very bothered by the smoke of my cigarettes, because I smoked approximately 2.5 packs of cigarettes at day, sometimes 3 sometimes 2 packs, but never below that...
After 20 and more years I was quit definitely with smoking, I finally put away cigarettes, and tomorrow will be exactly one month without smoking at all, thanks to the help of my first vaping device - Vaporesso LUXE PM40 POD, later I was quickly bought myself the 2nd device: VOOPOO DRAG S POD MOD KIT, as well as the VOOPOO ARGUS PRO X POD MOD KIT (which I just sold, because I wasn't be careful when I was choosing new "stronger vaping device", I was just looked at the aesthetics but not at purpose of device, and MTL vaping devices are primarily suitable for me, for nicsalt (3% - for now) or freebase liquids (70/30 VG-PG) exclusively tobacco flavour, while I was bought another similar device (as VOOPOO DRAG S POD KIT) and it takes some time to get used to another DTL vaping device...