What's new

Hello

emilianoksa

Hi there. I am a beginner who is looking forward to learning from experienced vapers on this forum.

I have been smoking a pipe for the last thirty years.

My daughters bought me a Petersham E Pipe for Father's Day. It is very big. I would have preferred something smaller and less conspicuous, and I wasn't keen on the E liquids that came with it.

A few days later I decided to find something more to my liking. After a bit of research I opted for an Innokin Endura T22 Pro and some Dinner Lady liquids. So far so good. I like it.

However if you are warned not to overfill the tank or run it below a certain level, I am surprised that neither of my devices have any maximum or minimum marks on their tanks. So I am probably being over-cautious about how much liquid I put in it.

I am assuming that as long as the liquid level does not rise above the top of the coil insert, the tank has not been overfilled. But how close to the top of the coil can I fill.

And how do I determine the minimum filling?

I would be very grateful if somebody could advise me.

Hi there. I am a beginner who is looking forward to learning from experienced vapers on this forum.

I have been smoking a pipe for the last thirty years.

My daughters bought me a Petersham E Pipe for Father's Day. It is very big. I would have preferred something smaller and less conspicuous, and I wasn't keen on the E liquids that came with it.

A few days later I decided to find something more to my liking. After a bit of research I opted for an Innokin Endura T22 Pro and some Dinner Lady liquids. So far so good. I like it.

However if you are warned not to overfill the tank or run it below a certain level, I am surprised that neither of my devices have any maximum or minimum marks on their tanks. So I am probably being over-cautious about how much liquid I put in it.