What's new

Leaking

Jamarr

Initiate
Hey everyone, hope your all well. im new to this so bare with me :P

i am currently using a Vaporesso Target 100 vape kit. i use

TVDC Vaporesso GTI Pack of 5 Mesh Coils - Wattage Range Between 75 to 90 Watt - NO Nicotine (0.15 Ohm)

for my coils and the liquid i use is a 70%VG 30%PG i never had a problem with the coils leaking but then all of a sudden i bought a new pack and all of them coiils were leaking so i thought possibly be a bad batch so i bought another set of coils and the same thing has happened do you guys think i should change what Ohm my coils are? cause im literally out of ideas. i've changed the seals on the tank and im out of ideas. any suggestions or help would be greatly appciated.

Hi @Jamarr and welcome to the planet.

The i tank has to be my tank of the year 2022 and the coils last for ages compared to others.

so which ohm coil are you using and at what wattage.
i found the 0.4 to be pants but the 0.2 and 0.15 are both great.
i use both coils at 50watts and have never had a leak using 70vg
the only time i had a dribble was when i filled then left the slide lid open when the phone rang. within 15 minutes there was a few drops out the air holes and it had flooded as well so got a mouthfull of juice on the first puff.

holy crap, just checked your link to amazon, how fookin much.
£9.99 here https://www.vapeclub.co.uk/vape-coils/vaporesso/vaporesso-gti-mesh-coils

Hi @Jamarr and welcome to the planet.

The i tank has to be my tank of the year 2022 and the coils last for ages compared to others.

so which ohm coil are you using and at what wattage.
i found the 0.4 to be pants but the 0.2 and 0.15 are both great.
i use both coils at 50watts and have never had a leak using 70vg
the only time i had a dribble was when i filled then left the slide lid open when the phone rang. within 15 minutes there was a few drops out the air holes and it had flooded as well so got a mouthfull of juice on the first puff.