What is the best?

• RDA

Votes: 9 90.0%
  • Sub Ohm Tank

Votes: 1 10.0%

• Total voters

xlyndog

Postman
Hey there, This is my first thread post so if if screw up you know why. Ive been vaping for about two years now and death stick free very happily! Ive only ever run all my mods wether it be RX200, XCUBE2, VTC MINI, SIG 75 on a tank and I've very much enjoyed every vape except when I burn a coil out so it tastes like vaping michellin mans ass. I have been getting very very interested in RDA's and getting that ultimate cloud chasing, flavour chasing vape. The problem I have is I do not know where to begin. I see that its dangerous, Can be time consuming, and just generally be a pain. Watching every Youtube video on the web about it is enough BUT none the less I just wanna know where to begin? I'm looking at getting a noisy Cricket (Gotta love Wismec) and a mad hatter v2 RDA if that helps. but just some pointers on how to wrap? what to use? and how to it properly will be very grateful!

Hey there, This is my first thread post so if if screw up you know why. Ive been vaping for about two years now and death stick free very happily! Ive only ever run all my mods wether it be RX200, XCUBE2, VTC MINI, SIG 75 on a tank and I've very much enjoyed every vape except when I burn a coil out so it tastes like vaping michellin mans ass. I have been getting very very interested in RDA's and getting that ultimate cloud chasing, flavour chasing vape. The problem I have is I do not know where to begin. I see that its dangerous, Can be time consuming, and just generally be a pain. Watching every Youtube video on the web about it is enough BUT none the less I just wanna know where to begin? I'm looking at getting a noisy Cricket (Gotta love Wismec) and a mad hatter v2 RDA if that helps. but just some pointers on how to wrap? what to use? and how to it properly will be very grateful!
First bit of advice would be forget the Cricket if you've never built before!