What's new

Which new tank should i buy?

Josh Walton

I currently have a Reload RTA which is great, but i've been building coils for 2 years now and its became a chore. i want to switch to a tank firstly that has good flavor and with inexpensive coils. I've been considering the Uwell Crown 3 but the coils are a little pricey. Also please let me know your opinions on wether i can gain as much flavour using a prebuilt coil tank as i can with my reload rta.
Any opinions will be a great help and thanks in advance :)

I currently have a Reload RTA which is great, but i've been building coils for 2 years now and its became a chore. i want to switch to a tank firstly that has good flavor and with inexpensive coils. I've been considering the Uwell Crown 3 but the coils are a little pricey. Also please let me know your opinions on wether i can gain as much flavour using a prebuilt coil tank as i can with my reload rta.
Any opinions will be a great help and thanks in advance :)
I have been thinking which way I'd like to go tank/coil wise. Some I thought "yeah that" I found out used more juice than I wanted to.
So think how much juice you want to go through, do cloud's matter, flavour matter, because a lot of tanks/coil's now are leaning towards clouds and flavour but using massive amounts of juice to do so. Me, personally I'm still looking because I'm not seeing what I want. Which is good flavour, in the middle clouds, and not insane juice usage.

The Crown 3 is a decent tank with decent flavour. Coils are pretty good too. The new Nunchaku tank is supposed to be very good. Coils likewise. Other than that, mesh coils seem to be very popular right now for flavour. Smok Prince tank with mesh coils is an option. HorizonTech Falcon tank is highly regarded as are their coils.

I have been thinking which way I'd like to go tank/coil wise. Some I thought "yeah that" I found out used more juice than I wanted to.