What's new

AIO Reviewers

Have you tried a disposable?
The kids say they are all the rage

I was in a nightclub the other week, first time I ever tried disposables, a little bit sad to say that the crystal's were actually quite good. I feel like an imposter now. :(

Not sure about posting on this thread because as I've posted on another thread I've only just bought my first AIO! But seeing this is kinda about online reviews...I've been vaping sub ohm using rta, rba and stock coils for the past six years and what I realised pretty quick is that the reviewers are indeed just selling stuff. And I think that's fair enough. It's been a good few years since I was influenced to buy stuff on the recommendations of a YouTuber. I still find it useful tho when I hit a problem with my set up and I've often found the answer there. So basically I don't have to watch them but sometimes still do - even just for entertainment value alone :5:!

Most YouTubers or whatever are promoters rather than reviewer's, you get the real 'reviews' on what to buy in forum comments.

*They're usually good for a build tutorial though :)

upload_2024-1-28_1-3-28.jpeg

The same cotton, coil and liquid can produce different flavour in different RBAs. If I put the same build and liquid in the Bishop Cubed and Cloud for example, they won't taste exactly the same.

Same for RTAs. The Profile Unity gives way better flavour than the Kylin M Pro or Profile M for example, using the same mesh and cotton in all.