What's new

Do you use certain tanks for certain juices?

joe o sullivan

Initiate
I'm just curious how people use their different tanks..
Do you, for example, use mesh tanks, such as the Unity, for certain types of juices? For example desserts?
And then use plain single wire coils for others, such as menthol or minty?
And use your largest tanks for your favourite juice, etc?

I'm pretty new to collecting rta tanks, but at the moment I'm using:
the Unity for deserts,
the Juggerknot for fruity juices, mixed with some tobacco flavours,
the Zeus Dual for CBD,
the Espresso22 for experimental and cool and minty flavours.

It all seems to be working for me, except I find the Unity is maybe a bit overpowering for desserts. So I just take a few hits every now and again..

This just happened to be the way it worked out for me, when new juices, and tanks, arrived around the same time, but I might change it up soon once I get a feel for each of them.

How do you do it? Any particular order?

I’m fairly new to this as well but have noticed that certain flavours just don’t work on certain tanks. My favourite coffee flavours for example, just fail on my Zeus X but custards and deserts are ok. Alternatively the coffees (and just about everything else) work fine on my Unity RTA and loop 1.5 RDA. Interested to read other people’s thoughts on this as well.

I’m fairly new to this as well but have noticed that certain flavours just don’t work on certain tanks. My favourite coffee flavours for example, just fail on my Zeus X but custards and deserts are ok. Alternatively the coffees (and just about everything else) work fine on my Unity RTA and loop 1.5 RDA. Interested to read other people’s thoughts on this as well.

Yea, my first ever rta build was on the Zeus Dual a few weeks ago. I probably messed up the cotton a bit by not using enough, but it was all a total disaster!