What's new

Hello, I am new to Vaping (4 Months) and i have a few Questions.

Konoyo

So, when i was in a hospital, my friend vaped a lot, even tho EU laws in Croatia says it's banned, no one cared. We all got into Vaping there. From my friend, to me, then others followed in similar sub-steps.
Everyone bought an Innokin Go Z, they looked nice, price was low, flavor was good and it was basically a pocket pen. Some used those new devices that you have to change the cartridge which was a local product. No Coils, no Juice, nothing. Just swap those and you are good to go. A coil lasted me a month and more, and i smoked a quite a bit. Also got 4 free tanks if any breaks with coils inside.

Anyway, i liked the device and still like it, but that was my super starter kit.
I saw on a sale a Vaporesso Forz TX80 (The newer model, with the cap that is attached on the sides) that was double the price point and bought that with 4 juices, 6 Coils and one Battery (Gonna buy a second one and a charger, but i also bought a powerbank to charge it with 20000mah)

The initial investment was high, but i think it was worth the price. I am happy with the purchase, looks good, waterproof, i always wash it in water but turn the tank so the water doesn't get in the coil.
Now i don't know what kind of coils Innokin uses, but they all taste very good, even coffee and such. I gave it to my father so he quits smoking.

My main question is, the coils, the juice. Even tho i stopped smoking cigarettes i got a bit addicted to Vaping.

The main coil i got pre-installed was 0.15OMH, and a spare 0.4OMH.
Now my question actually begins. the Wattage. Mine goes from 0 to 80 with 0.5 incrementals.
I started with 20W at 0.15OMH, and now i am at 30W with 0.4OMH.

However the range of 0.15OMG recommended on the coil is 60-80W and 0.4OMH is 40-60W.