What's new

Which RDL Bridge for BB

Crispycritters

Achiever
The thread title sums it up really.

I'm a complete newbie to the Billet/AIO scene - got one two days ago via the classies and I'm currently using the stock RBA for RDL which has been problem free, but I could do with a bit more air restriction.

My criteria is -

Reasonable sized juice ports capable of freely wicking 70/30
A 510 adapter to check for hotspots
A 2.5mm Airpin
Be capable of trapping a 26/36 single clapton under those obligatory hateful little screws, so tabs or reasonable sized flat-head screws would be a major plus.
Not be habitually incontinent.
I don't do mesh.

I'm not even remotely interested in how capable it is of performing in MTL mode or care about inclusion of super restrictive air pins (for me that means anything below 1.5mm lol) if it includes a 2.5mm pin and has decent flavour the rest is academic as I intend to use it purely in RDL mode in the 25 Watt ballpark.

I will be looking to buy a clone - it doesn't have to be the current, just released, flavour of the month RBA , but still being able to buy one is a plus. I'm pretty clueless, and as there have been so many AIOs/Bridges released over the last few years I switched off ages ago and totally stopped paying attention lol, any suggestions or recommendations would be welcome.

Ta

I've got a SXK Mobb M2 you can have for the price of postage. I got it off @John R in a trade a while back.

It doesn't play nice with my Pulse mods as it has a hole in the bottom of the air pins which interferes with the adjustable screw in the Pulse. Should work great in a BB though, and ticks most/if not all of your boxes.