What's new

I badly need advice

Scott888

Postman
Ok first off hope this in the right section. If not i do apologise.

I quit smoking and started vaping 4 years ago. Year later mixed my own juice. Im by no means an expert very much the opposite.
I only vape 2 flavours vanilla and occasionally vanilla custard. I bought a mixing kits years ago and plodded along with my vanilla in 50ml bottles. I had a crap tank and not best mod either. However i have just bought my first cleito tank just the standard one.
Anyway it has showed up how inferior my juice making skills are. I mixed my vanilla by eye basically.

I recently bought bastard sauce steeped for 3weeks started vaping its decent not unpleasant maybe not as great as all who rave about it but hey who am i to judge. In fact ordered another bottle which ill mix and let steep.

Anyway im really hoping someone will be kind enough to give me a bit advice. Those mixing calculators just don't work for me. I put in information and it says insufficient pg/vg ratio. When i put in my desired 80VG 20PG it shows the opposite as in PG being the main mix am i right in thinking i just treat the pg as if it's showing VG.

Im going to order
capella simply vanilla
capella V1 custard
Capella new york cheesecake
capella glazed doughnut
capella sweet strawberry

if i mix these in 50ml bottles 18mg nic pg
3mg strength
80vg/20pg
15%flavour (think that be ok?)

Oh i bought the sweet strawberry as someone said if i mix that with custard its good. Not sure the % though.

I apologise for the big long text but im in dire need of help i assure you im not being lazy by asking these questions as i said when i use the mixing calculators they just don't work. If some one can be kind enough to just reply to what i need to mix my 50mls i be trully gratefull.

Your flavouring is in PG so adds 15% of your pg and your nic shot pushes you over the 20% so get VG nic shots [emoji6]