What's new

Ichor liquid tobacco or Mod and tank for NET?

JdmVtec

Postman
Ahhhh life vapes dilemmas. I’ve bought some NET tobacco from Drakes. It is nice but very subtle. I’ve been running pod systems for many years and enjoy the convenience.

However I’ve been searching for a true tobacco flavour rather than tobacco desert.

I used to exclusively vape element 555 tobacco as that was the smoothest and kinda tobacco flavour I could find. I’ve got some barrell aged tobacco from Dark star that’s ok still quite deserty specially compared to the NET tobacco.

So now do I just go the mod route with an RTA to smoke drakes and similar NETs and use the pod systems for driving and work. I can’t be bothered to carry around mods and tanks and have to sort out RTAs on the move. Problem is NET is destroying my coils on the bi daily. It’s not feasible and expensive.

Or has anybody tried Ichor liquids? They do a big range of tobacco flavours that looks promising but is a bit more money that the standard e liquids. I really want something to resemble tobacco. I’m no fool I get whatever you do you not get that exact taste, flavours smokiness etc. I’m just so sick to artificial tastes. Anybody got any thoughts? Is there any tobacco only people on this thread lol? I do feel like there’s not many exclusive tobacco vapers around.